Shop
LOCAL: (479) 228-2581
0
Customer Reviews
Brooke's Flowers & Gifts
Local Siloam Springs, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Dec 13, 2023
Name: Lisa W

State/Province:NC

I live out of town . I called Brooke for a flower arrangement. She is very helpful, thoughtful and kind in helping me get exactly what I needed for the funeral .The arrangement was beautiful . I also requested a goodie basket to be made to be sent to my families home. Basket was very nicely done including a variety of goodies for family to enjoy. Everything was made and delivered on time. Brooke answered all my questions. I recommend Brooke’s Flowers & gifts for you needs. Thank you Brooke!!
Brooke Patterson's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2023, 7:55 am

I thank you! I would not be able to make this all happen without the support of my customers. You are the reason I am here. My mission is to make as many smiles as possible! Thank you so much for your support!
Date: Aug 11, 2023
Name: Jouree H

State/Province:AR

I called from out of town to order a balloon bouquet for my mom. The Lady went to a special warehouse to find just the perfect Balloon, a horse. My mother lived it. Fast service. It was delivered same day. Great place. Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2023
Name: Betsy B

State/Province:AR

I received flowers for my birthday. They were gorgeous! Definitely recommend them!
Date: Apr 25, 2023
Name: Terry P

State/Province:AR

Excellent service, and she loved the flowers
Brooke Patterson's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2023, 7:48 am

Megan, It is our goal here to provide the best service possible to every customer. Thank you for your kindness. Always glad we can help customers show their loved ones how much they do care! Brooke
Brooke Patterson's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2023, 7:52 am

Terry, It is our goal to provide the Best service possible to every customer. Thank you for your kindness. Always glad to hear that we have made customers and their loved ones happy. Brooke
Date: Apr 23, 2023
Name: Megan Michael J

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement, nice interaction at delivery!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Toby C

State/Province:AR

Brook and her husband are amazing. They went out of their way to help me get flowers to my fiancé when the flowers I originally ordered got damaged at my home. They literally dropped what they were doing to help me look like a super fiancé. They have burned my business forever. They absolutely put their customers needs first. Definitely give Brooks Flowers and Gifts two thumbs up.
Brooke Patterson's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2023, 12:32 pm

Toby, It was my pleasure to be of service to you. Thank you for your understanding and kind review. We look forward to being your flower provider in the future.
Toby Conrad's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2023, 2:11 pm

The pleasure was all mine! Not sure what we will be needing for our wedding (I'm the guy so I have no say) but if we need anything, you are our go to florist!
Date: Dec 14, 2022
Name: Chelsey B

State/Province:MO

Brooke always makes the most BEAUTIFUL arrangement! Amazing every single time!!!